Clear Sky Cannabis Customer Reviews

Come in for a high-quality cannabis dispensary experience

4.6 (101)
  • Brandy Medina
    08/14/2021 09:50 PM
    5.0
    Great prices, even better staff. They answered all my questions and helped us pick out the best products for us.
  • michael morin
    08/11/2021 09:20 PM
    5.0
    With all the different dispensaries popping up I like to try/visit each one. My wife and I look on websites for high THC products and found this place has what we've been looking for. Consistent quality and very competitive prices. Everyone is very friendly and helpful with any questions. OMG and I got a sticker as a first time shopper?. Who doesn't like a sticker? C'mon
  • Jamel Manship
    08/09/2021 07:08 PM
    5.0
    Beautiful facility. Maren was extremely helpful and fun to chat with. Will be back for sure
  • David Orazine
    08/06/2021 02:19 AM
    5.0
    I happened to show up on the first day after searching for the cheapest gummies in Worcester. I’m mainly looking for value when I purchase cannabis as quality is essentially legally required at this point. Plus, the limited brand selection is pretty...uh, limiting; to say the least. I found what I wanted at a good price, enough said. David, my budtender, was awesome and got me in and out.
  • Christine Festa
    08/04/2021 07:09 PM
    5.0
    There are so many dispensaries to choose from and I’m very pleased that I decided to come to this one. Beautiful and clean inside and out, awesome service! Very friendly and helpful, I’ll definitely go back.
  • Meghan Carron
    08/02/2021 04:46 PM
    5.0
    Went for the first time yesterday... Great location and love that it's not just medical! Quality products as well 🙂
  • Ben Lamb
    03/19/2021 11:42 PM
    5.0
    Super friendly and welcoming staff. They are not only welcoming but informed, and the way they provide guidance makes the experience extremely comfortable and accessible to a novice buyer. Plus, local art for sale on site!
  • Allison Trainor
    08/23/2021 09:29 PM
    5.0
    One of the best dispensaries I’ve ever been to. Such a good selection and the staff are simply wonderful
  • Sarthak Kotecha
    08/31/2021 06:42 PM
    4.0
  • Sandra Pantoja
    09/03/2021 01:41 PM
    5.0
    I FIND THAT THEIR PRICES ARE CHEAPER THAN OTHER PLACES. THEY ARE AWESOME AMAZING TEAM WORK THE KNOWLEDGE IS INCREDIBLY HELPFUL AND IMPORTANT SO YOU KNOW WHAT KIND IS GOOD FOR PAIN AND OTHER PROBLEMS I ONLY WISH THAT THEY MAKE IT MEDICAL DISPENSERY . THE TAXS IS TOO HIGH. I LOVE GETTING MY GREAT GRANDDAY PURPLE. DISPENSERY IS A AWESOME PLACE TO SEE WHAT THEY HAVE, FROM CANDIES AND ? ANYTHING YOU NEED IS HERE . WISHING EVERYONE A GREAT WEEKEND
  • robby tatum
    08/23/2021 08:42 AM
    5.0
    Easy and ultimately successful experience. Some cool devices and supplies as well. They have these cool GRAV glass pipes, too. Cool exterior of the dispensary, looks like a closed bank. On my route home, I found this soulful, legit, luncheonette counter anachronism. New England or North Country NYS style wiener preparation whatever style it is, steamed buns and Homemade meat chili for topping the hot dogs and whatever fixings. Three Chili dogs w mustard and onions. OMG. Go after the groovy Clear Sky visit. Go to Jack’s Hot dog stand- since 1917. 12 Eagle st. North Adams, MA 01247
  • Wyatt Lester
    08/19/2021 06:52 PM
    5.0
  • Bruce Belanger
    08/17/2021 03:29 PM
    5.0
  • Preston M. Leake
    08/05/2021 08:44 PM
    5.0
    Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff that are always attentive to while in store or picking up!!!
  • Dee Gardiner
    07/25/2021 02:34 AM
    4.0
  • Elizabeth LaVigne
    07/22/2021 08:45 PM
    5.0
  • Darren Civello
    07/22/2021 10:04 PM
    5.0
  • Fred Mongeau
    07/22/2021 12:03 PM
    4.0
  • tracy jalbert
    07/20/2021 10:46 PM
    5.0
    Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Menu has good selection. The online ordering is convenient.
  • KoKo FitFaded
    07/21/2021 10:44 PM
    5.0
    Quick, easy, and painless! I highly recommend.
  • S F
    07/09/2021 05:40 PM
    5.0
    Great service great prices thanks for flower power
  • tiffany digennaro
    07/09/2021 07:17 PM
    5.0
    Always friendly and I formative staff! Great selection.
  • Stephanie Brown
    07/10/2021 05:37 PM
    5.0
    Great experience! Many options to choose from. Daemond was very helpful and answered all my questions and gave great suggestions. I will definitely come back.
  • Cassandra Hart
    07/12/2021 09:25 PM
    4.0
  • William “ExtreamGamer420” Hart
    07/12/2021 09:28 PM
    5.0
  • William Swarthout
    07/12/2021 11:15 PM
    5.0
    Great place however when I got there my ID was out of date I was not allowed in. I respect that there’s rules for having such a great asset in our community it keeps the powers that be satisfied and those who use the medicine safe.
  • Russ Hanson
    07/13/2021 12:42 AM
    5.0
    Good service , good prices, good weed.
  • Aliah Barnes
    07/14/2021 09:54 AM
    5.0
    The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about every product
  • Tammie Haley
    07/14/2021 05:12 PM
    5.0
    I'm on Vacation, with My Daughter & Son-in-Law, visiting my Wifey, and after the LONG trip I really needed some SERIOUS PAIN RELIEF... and to REALLY RELAX. ?My Mind & My Body!? I suffer from Degenerative Bone Disease and Lyme Disease... I'm in PAIN, everyday... all day HASSAN...! What an experience! My first time in an actual dispensary, and it was incredible and memorable. London Pound Cake!!! ?????
  • Jordan Franklin
    07/15/2021 12:07 AM
    5.0
    These guys are super knowledgeable, friendly and fast too! Their selection of products is fairly wide and the staff are happy to recommend something if you're not sure what you want... if you'd rather browse around yourself, it's a roomy space with a very relaxed vibe. This is an easy 5 stars; try the Hi-lo Hammer if its on tap.
  • Jeremy Bacon
    07/15/2021 08:27 PM
    4.0
    Had good product and friendly staff!! I'll go every time I visit!
  • Jenn Stapp
    07/17/2021 11:23 PM
    5.0
    Great bud i did order on Leafly and when I got there they said I had only ordered one gummie but my order in my email said two but its all good the internet is the internet the bud was awesome and I will be back
  • Ciara Wells
    07/18/2021 12:05 AM
    1.0
    I’ve been to four separate dispensaries in MA and this is by far the lowest quality flower I’ve seen anywhere. The other three are of similar quality and charge the same prices as clear sky. This is clearly low quality flower and mediocre trimming at best. This strain is pie till I die and claims a 21.7 thca percentage. It is extremely disappointing.
  • ashlei lake
    07/04/2021 01:26 AM
    5.0
  • Filthy Twolips
    07/05/2021 11:07 PM
    5.0
    Easy online ordering and quick in-store pickup. A+
  • Phyllis Brooks
    09/07/2021 01:57 PM
    5.0
  • Sara Elizabeth
    09/07/2021 07:04 PM
    5.0
    Chris was super sweet and helpful! First time here and Chris made sure to explain everything in a very detailed matter straight down to the payment! Would definitely go back again ?
  • Taunia Foley
    10/15/2021 10:07 PM
    5.0
    Everyone I have encountered is above and beyond polite and knowledgeable . How can I pick just one favorite.
  • Debra Picard
    09/12/2021 07:37 PM
    5.0
    My husband and were extremely impressed with this place.. Dave I believe is the manager.. he gave us the best advice and what he sold us worked fabulous for my daughter.. I would send anyone to Clear Sky! In fact our best friends are going this week! Dave never rushed us and we explained to him what needs we had and he knew right away what to give us.. you won't be disappointed ☺️‼️
  • Roy Norman
    09/13/2021 11:26 AM
    5.0
    ??
  • James Long
    09/16/2021 08:47 PM
    5.0
  • james banks
    09/18/2021 07:23 PM
    4.0
    Trying to get a job send me to other sites
  • Billy Riley
    09/24/2021 12:05 AM
    5.0
    Sarah is always so helpful and knowledgeable about the products, In fact all the staff are! Definitely recommend this place!
  • Nick Kirlis
    09/24/2021 02:14 PM
    5.0
    The best joint in town!
  • Delaney Osorio
    09/25/2021 09:18 PM
    1.0
    Awesome place but lady with long brown hair is very disrespectful and did not educate at all. Second time in , both times been treated with disrespect. She always has an attitude and rushing someone. Kept rolling eyes and no customer service at all. Huffng and puffing like we are a bother
  • J.J. Choquette
    09/26/2021 05:39 PM
    5.0
  • Jeff C
    09/28/2021 04:58 AM
    5.0
  • Shawn O'Connell (Oak)
    10/01/2021 04:22 PM
    5.0
    Don’t let the SW Cutoff of it all keep you from visiting Clear Sky Worcester, though I recommend navigating it so you can enter and leave by way of taking a right. The industrial exterior hides a cool space with helpful and knowledgeable staff. My online order was easy to place and they were very quick to respond to my inquiries.
  • Lisa Novack
    10/02/2021 07:43 PM
    5.0
    Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Definitely made the drive worth it! Very welcoming, calming atmosphere. Will definitely be back!
  • ronnie pichson
    10/04/2021 11:44 PM
    5.0
    A wonderful time always spent at Clear Sky. This past visit we had the most informative, charming sales technician Colleen.. She was knowledgeable, patient and genuinely cared for our needs. The entire staff are all so friendly and equally as polished. Everyone there are so educated and informative about the products. Definitely our go to in MA !!!!
  • Pete Cotsalas
    10/05/2021 07:20 PM
    5.0
  • Santiago Maldonado
    10/06/2021 05:50 AM
    5.0
    Good cannabis place to go
  • Rae Mae
    10/06/2021 07:53 PM
    5.0
    Great menu, friendly staff and environment, and best prices around!
  • Richard Coy
    10/10/2021 03:58 PM
    5.0
  • Wayne LaVigne
    10/11/2021 04:44 PM
    3.0
    Emerald fire og is not purple as in picture shown on website.was kinda bummed. Price is little high, but still overall nice comfortable place with good quality product and people
  • Greg Goodwin
    10/11/2021 08:44 PM
    5.0
  • Todd P
    10/11/2021 11:24 PM
    5.0
    First time customer; drove 70 miles each way for the $50 1-gram Southie Adams vape cartridges. Professional staff and service, very pleased, and well worth the trip! See you soon Clear Sky! ☀️
  • Rebecca Block
    10/12/2021 05:21 PM
    5.0
    Great experience, great pricing, friendly staff. A bearded gentleman by the name of Greg was super helpful in my pre-roll selection. Highly recommended
  • James Brunell
    10/13/2021 02:09 PM
    4.0
    Recreationally only But the prices are good and the products are top self. These people truly care about the quality of products,and the people too. Definitely worth checking out.
  • Jeff Pratt
    10/13/2021 07:34 PM
    5.0
    I’m a frequent visitor and I always have a great experience at clear sky the great products and the staff is always awesome and friendly! especially Colleen ?
  • John Mcdermott
    10/13/2021 11:15 PM
    5.0
    This place is fantastic. Pleasant, helpful and informative staff. Very good prices.
  • Debbie Thomas
    10/14/2021 01:28 AM
    5.0
    Love this place
  • keith gorski
    10/19/2021 07:51 PM
    5.0
    I have three dispensaries closer to me than yours but your prices and most of all your staff are amazing
  • James Olsen
    10/22/2021 09:38 PM
    5.0
  • Michael Pellerin
    10/28/2021 09:03 PM
    5.0
    Sarah was great very helpful with some solid recommendations and not just to upsell either... liked the place, ease of in and out and the prices are better than other dispensaries.
  • Dylan Pahl
    11/01/2021 06:06 PM
    2.0
  • Larry Pladdys
    11/02/2021 01:05 AM
    5.0
  • John Boylston
    11/02/2021 01:17 AM
    5.0
  • one tear
    11/04/2021 10:48 PM
    4.0
    Very good on the pricing as well as the service will be back soon
  • Deemarie Rem
    11/05/2021 09:24 PM
    5.0
    Clear sky is a great new dispensary it is conveniently located on RT20 in Worcester. Sarah helped me with my purchase and she was friendly and professional. Their products have the best pricing in the city,and it has been my go to for my Cannabis needs. Check them out if you haven’t already, you won’t be disappointed!!
  • Damn Youtohell
    11/06/2021 02:10 PM
    4.0
    They have some cool art.
  • Alex “Mike Honcho” Trautman
    11/06/2021 08:05 PM
    1.0
    Spent alot of money here while passing through a couple weeks ago. One of the cartridges I purchased was defective right out of the package. The receipt was misplaced since it was over 2 weeks ago and they will not exchange without receipt. I live 4 hours away told him.I wouldn't mind coming back and swapping it and spending more money but I was pretty much told to go f myself and now I am out 60 bucks. Would not recommend their carts or talking to Keifer. Carts also do not come apart easy to enjoy the product in other ways. What a waste of money.
  • Seth M.B
    11/11/2021 08:57 PM
    5.0
    First time ordering was smooth, easy. Friendly staff good prices.
  • lisa dipadua
    11/12/2021 06:42 PM
    5.0
    Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Took the time to answer all my questions. I am very happy with my experience there.
  • victoria poisant
    11/12/2021 09:44 PM
    5.0
    Kenel was great!! Very informative and super sweet. Definitely will be back (:
  • Shawn W
    11/14/2021 03:32 PM
    5.0
    The employees are fantastic people.
  • Beast Mode Movement
    11/13/2021 08:30 PM
    5.0
  • Jarred Samarco
    11/13/2021 09:40 PM
    5.0
  • Justin Pregent
    11/14/2021 10:21 PM
    5.0
    The experience itself was not great, but the staff reached out and are correcting the issue. I appreciate the quick response.
  • Amanda Strothers
    11/15/2021 05:45 PM
    5.0
  • K. J.
    10/14/2021 10:15 PM
    5.0
    Sale girl was friendly and very knowledgeable about the product I was buying
  • Paigee Justicee
    11/16/2021 06:47 PM
    5.0
    Fast friendly service! Daemond was great! This Dispensary has decent prices too Find what you want online and go in and order it’s easier that way.
  • Chris Laroche
    11/16/2021 08:13 PM
    4.0
    Alexa did a great job breaking it down for me on just informing me of what the store was about
  • Maggi O
    11/19/2021 07:13 PM
    5.0
  • Mayra Vega
    11/21/2021 02:37 AM
    5.0
  • timothy cleary
    11/22/2021 05:55 PM
    5.0
  • Lynn Blare
    11/22/2021 08:59 PM
    5.0
    Excellent place but out door needs fixing
  • joshua baker
    11/22/2021 11:32 PM
    5.0
  • dev Ghost
    11/23/2021 11:53 PM
    1.0
    was my go-to place but not anymore after several weeks ago making a nice purchase and getting in my car sitting down in drivers seat checking my products and one of the younger male employees comes out rushing towards me and tells me "dude you're not rolling up are you?" I told him no and he proceeded to tell me "don't do that around here" which left me confused and harassed by this employee for picking on me probably because I'm Hispanic because there was other customer in their cars next to me. Mind you I didn't buy any weed buds, i only made cartridge purchases so there was no way I was "rolling up" in the parking lot. Prejudice and unprofessional, felt so uncomfortable i wont be coming here ever again.
  • Wanda Dix
    11/24/2021 01:34 AM
    5.0
  • Perkins Louis
    11/26/2021 07:26 PM
    5.0
  • James Long
    12/01/2021 03:25 AM
    5.0
  • Antonio Mojica
    12/01/2021 03:05 AM
    5.0
    ??
  • Jennifer Figueiredo
    12/01/2021 07:05 PM
    5.0
  • Missy G
    12/01/2021 10:48 PM
    5.0
    Not Missy. Her other half Brian. I was in today and pre-order a vape cart. I ordered a Southie Adams 0.5g. Price is $30. I asked why some were $50 and some were $30. I didnt know if it was business thing or something else. Tanner pointed out that the $50 South Adams carts are the 1g carts. I didnt read the fine print. Just the price was good. Haha. But all in all everytime I go in always a good experience. It was a good price and thc%. Missed the good fine details.
  • Kristina Alexander
    12/01/2021 11:22 PM
    5.0
  • Guga Concli
    12/02/2021 04:17 AM
    5.0
  • Jared Thresher
    12/08/2021 05:14 PM
    5.0
    Another great addition to the area. Nice place asthetic wise as most dispensaries I've been to have been. The employees are always friendly and kind. They have a wide selection and range of prices. Something for everyone. If you're looking to spend a little less, more often than not you'll have a few options here. Overall this is a nice dispensary with nice employees and some pretty good prices. I definitely recommend this place check it out!
  • Katie Law
    12/08/2021 08:55 PM
    5.0
    Employees give great recommendations and are always very friendly. Service is fast, the store is always clean, and they have an expansive menu.
  • Dina Monaco
    12/09/2021 04:56 PM
    5.0
    I have to say this is my go to dispensary and close to home!!! The staff in this place is always super amazing, friendly and 100 percent helpful. I don't think I have ever left this place disappointed.. No, I know I haven't. The staff is definitely some of the best around. Always smiling, energetic greeting just super happy all around. The product also never disappoints and neither do the stellar prices. Wish they sold clear sky shirts, I'd totally display it proudly! Always great deals too, the thing that keeps me coming back is the workers for sure, I've been to other places and it was a business deal and staff was rude, not here. They remember you and treat you like a buddy when you walk in. My daily and one and only place!!! Keep it up and hang onto that staff, cause they are all equally amazing
  • James Brunell
    12/10/2021 07:58 PM
    4.0
    This place is just for Recreational user’s However it’s product’s are top self and Their prices are good and even with the tax you can get it cheaper than some medical Dispensary’s! Good customer service definitely worth checking this place! out right on route 20 Worcester
  • Susie Carmichael
    12/13/2021 06:37 PM
    5.0
  • Darren Fields
    12/15/2021 06:36 AM
    5.0
    Good bud
  • Doris Arias
    12/16/2021 07:34 PM
    5.0
    I loved this place, very friendly and most importantly, informative. And the prices are awesome. I just wish it was a bit closer to where I live.
  • Craig Conover
    12/17/2021 05:28 PM
    3.0
    I have gone here once so far and the inside is pretty nice. I guess selection is good but that depends on what you are after. Concentrates are what I look for since the misses is on the medical program. Unfortunately, for some reason, North Adams or the other neighboring towns don't want a medical facility. Sure, you get money out of rec but a med/rec facility would of went a long way. I want to say they offer a good selection but it's hit or miss. A lot of stuff can be bought medically, rec normally has some of the cooler stuff but I haven't seen that yet here. May be a price issue but like many places, discounts of concentrates seems to be rare here. Sucks for us I guess we don't like using traditional flower. Oh well.
  • Enio de Paulo Pirete Barbosa
    12/19/2021 10:35 PM
    5.0
  • Nicole Ouellette
    12/29/2021 06:55 PM
    5.0
    Even though it's further than I'd like, this place has amazing deals - especially the southie Adam's carts. Staff is super friendly too! Can't wait to come back after my t-break 🙂
  • Diane Simone
    12/31/2021 09:08 PM
    5.0
  • Mike Sargent
    01/01/2022 08:52 PM
    5.0
    This place is wild!!
  • M Pav
    01/01/2022 11:24 PM
    5.0
    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always happy to answer questions and they stand by your product! Love Clear Sky
  • White Chocolate
    01/02/2022 05:44 PM
    5.0
    Quinton did a great job , fast service , great personality! Thank you
  • external wolf
    01/06/2022 10:16 PM
    5.0
  • Justin Laporte
    01/09/2022 08:09 PM
    5.0
  • Hussein Kafel
    01/09/2022 11:21 PM
    5.0
    Best prices and the best people. Very welcoming and really take the time to fulfill your needs. I’ve always felt rushed at other places but not here. If you ever have any issues or questions they always take care of it with 100% customer satisfaction as the goal. 10/10 recommend
  • Raymond Constantino
    01/11/2022 10:43 PM
    2.0
    Went to pick up a “pre-order” and the salesman did not include one of my products; I left the dispensary thinking I had all on deck; got home to fine a missing 1/8th.. drove back and got it.
  • Beastbeyondboston Scott Robert
    01/16/2022 07:05 PM
    4.0
  • Echo Moon
    01/16/2022 09:17 PM
    5.0
  • Matthew Powell
    01/18/2022 06:53 PM
    3.0
    Friendly, ok prices. I asked for a recommendation for their mellowest Indica. It's good in that respect but it was the driest flower I have ever purchased in my life. Turned to powder when I broke it up. I live in NY so I can't go back and complain.
  • Roy Morrow
    01/22/2022 12:38 AM
    4.0
  • Nicholas Hunt
    01/23/2022 10:14 PM
    1.0
    They just slapped a 15 dollar Car tax on My weed and hit me with 2 different states taxes , I’m complaining to the state about these illegal practices. 3 separate tax’s this place is a scam
  • Hemingway’s Whiskey
    01/25/2022 03:40 AM
    5.0
    This place has the best gummies.. The samples they were handing out Saturday where really good. I love the blue raspberry sours I hope they come back at some point But the 10 mg cucumber watermelon are awesome. The staff is always really nice here.
  • Esteban Pichardo
    01/25/2022 12:21 AM
    5.0
  • Lorrie DeLuca
    01/25/2022 11:21 AM
    5.0
  • Sheeks 413
    01/25/2022 07:04 PM
    1.0
    Tired of this store decided when they want to open late or close early and not tell their customers. Had a line of people outside today because they don't want to open until 3pm and not tell a soul. This is why I am going to silver only
  • Ken Boulanger
    01/29/2022 09:41 PM
    1.0
    This review is specifically for the Owner, since I was not able to reply to your comment...I did look at your main website and menu which is how I was able to place my order...as of 10am this morning none mentioned a winter storm. I will admit that perhaps it was a mistake with the weather interference..the times I was able to purchase were professional.
  • Amie Farrell
    01/31/2022 12:22 PM
    5.0
  • Carmen Alvarez
    02/01/2022 01:11 AM
    5.0
  • Johnny Moscatello
    02/04/2022 02:11 AM
    5.0
    Great customer service and an excellent array of strains and cannabis products at really good prices. Went in today and walked out the door with a half an house of ready to roll at 22%, very satisfied and a package of elements rolling papers and a pack of blunt wraps for under $120.
  • Bdog Bdog
    02/08/2022 09:26 PM
    5.0
    This place is pretty sweet, going here for a year now, I scale out all my stuff always good, staff are nice, prices are how it is in mass, I will say unless you know what brands you want you will waste money testing them, I’m always buying INSA and SMYTH, it’s pricey but not worth the hay on the streets! 👍
  • AFC Faith
    02/09/2022 08:14 PM
    5.0
    Great products Good Value Great customer service with knowledgeable employees
  • Kylie Delgado
    02/10/2022 01:31 AM
    5.0
    What a fun dispensary! The day I went the staff was great and super friendly. The prices are great too! I will recommend this place to all my friends and family. Another thing I really enjoyed about this dispensary is the descriptions they had describing the different strains! You can tell whoever wrote these really took some time to really let consumers know about the bud they are choosing and it was very much appreciated here!!
  • Shaun Anderson
    05/05/2022 10:59 PM
    5.0
    Convenient, open-layout. Friendly staff. Most importantly, great deals. This is my new spot. Can't say enough great things about this dispensary. Consistent low prices. Great selection, friendly staff.
  • April Robertson
    02/11/2022 10:09 PM
    4.0
    4 just because my order went to the wrong location and they were confused by my husbands id coming up expired but wasnt actually expired, but quinten helped me pick out somethings close to my original order. it was easily the most informative buying experience ive had, and the place was super open and inviting, will be back.
  • Rich Boscia
    02/14/2022 03:40 PM
    5.0
    Great folks, beautiful establishment
  • Chenelle Ells
    02/16/2022 10:48 PM
    5.0
    I’d give more stars if I could!
  • Jake Gilbert
    02/21/2022 01:04 AM
    5.0
    The staff here are really knowledgeable, and have always been really patient with us.
  • Tim Yoshida
    02/25/2022 06:51 PM
    5.0
    Great nice people..went to the vault ( your competition)..hated it they have a security guard..how unnecessary..what a waste of money..
  • Akel Lawrence
    02/26/2022 06:01 PM
    5.0
  • Jason Richard
    02/26/2022 08:45 PM
    5.0
    5 Star service 🔥
  • Mike Estes
    03/02/2022 11:36 AM
    2.0
    The employees are great. Very friendly quick service, but the bud is so overpriced and disappointing. The cashier that helped me was super friendly and nice and steered me to one of their best strains which I ended up paying 73 dollars an eighth for and I honestly was so bummed out. I get way higher off my street plugs 35 dollar a quarter bud. Like the way they do business but really wish they'd step their quality game up.
  • Rich Daniels Daniels
    03/04/2022 01:59 PM
    5.0
  • M Goswami
    03/04/2022 11:36 PM
    5.0
  • Francisco Hernandez
    03/07/2022 11:18 PM
    1.0
    My girlfriend bought 3 prerolls for me but 1 ended up being empty. I took it back to clearsky with hopes of getting what I paid for. Instead they made me feel like I was lying and was trying to get a free product. I’m not gonna drive all the way there to try and scam a 5 dollar preroll when I still had 2 of the 3 I had bought. They said it smelled like cannabis and it did very faintly but keep in mind it does come from a cannabis facility so I would imagine they all have some sort of smell. happened at another dispensary to me and they just gave me another one no questions asked. Very ridiculous I won’t be back
  • maureen hans
    03/10/2022 01:15 AM